Earn Money Jobs   IBPS PO Recruitment 2018-19   |   Kendriya Vidyalaya 8339+ Vacancies 2018-19   |   PPSC Patiala 105 Lecturer Vacancies   |   Punjab Govt Jobs 2018
Earn Money Jobs   PSEB Scholarship Scheme 2018 for 12th Passed   |   Punjab Patwari Agriculture Preparation Video (Watch Now)   |   Weekly रोजगार समाचार (Watch Now)   |   Punjab Govt Exams Previous Papers


Q.1) Which among of the following is direct tax?

(A) Sales Tax

(B) Excise Tax

(C) Wealth Tax

(D) Entertainment Tax

Q.2) Which among of the following is largest source of income for central govt.?

(A) Direct Taxes

(B) Custom Duty

(C) Excise Duty

(D) Entertainment Tax

Q.3) Which among of the following is not direct tax?

(A) Income Tax

(B) Property Tax

(C) Gift Tax

(D) Sales Tax

Q.4) The Example of Sales tax is-

(A) Coorporate Tax

(B) Direct Tax

(C) Indirect Tax

(D) Welfare Tax

Q.5) Which of the following tax is imposed by state govt.?

(A) Entertainment Tax

(B) Property Tax

(C) Income Tax

(D) Corporate Tax

Q.6) Taxes are called as Regressive when-

(A) More burden on poor as compared to rich

(B) It causes same burden on rich and poor

(C) Less burden on poor as compared to rich

(D) None of these

Q.7) In case of direct tax, impact of tax & incidence of tax is-

(A) One two different person

(B) On same person

(C) Any other person

(D) On that department which called tax

Q.8) Who was the Chairman of Tenth Finance Commission?

(A) Manmohan Singh

(B) Vasant Sathe

(C) Shiv Shankar

(D) K.C. Pant

Q.9) Who was the Chairman of 13th Finance Commission?

(A) Dr. Vijay L Kelkar

(B) Dr. C Rangrajan

(C) Dr. A.M. Khusro

(D) Dr. C. Subbarao

Q.10) Which among of the following is not a 'canon of taxation' according to Adam Smith?

(A) Canon of certainty

(B) Canon of simplicity

(C) Canon of convenience

(D) Canon of economy inefficiency

ਜੇਕਰ ਤੁਸੀ ਕਿਸੇ ਵੀ ਸਰਕਾਰੀ ਨੌਕਰੀ ਬਾਰੇ ਜਾਣਕਾਰੀ ਲੈਣਾ ਚਾਹੁੰਦੇ ਹੋ ਤਾ ਉੱਤੇ ਦਿੱਤੇ ਕੰਮੈਟ ਬਾਕਸ ਵਿੱਚ ਕੰਮੈਟ ਕਰ ਸਕਦੇ ਹੋ ਧੰਨਵਾਦ ਅਰਨ ਮਨੀ ਜੋਬਜ ਟੀਮ