Earn Money Jobs   IBPS PO Recruitment 2018-19   |   Kendriya Vidyalaya 8339+ Vacancies 2018-19   |   PPSC Patiala 105 Lecturer Vacancies   |   Punjab Govt Jobs 2018
Earn Money Jobs   PSEB Scholarship Scheme 2018 for 12th Passed   |   Punjab Patwari Agriculture Preparation Video (Watch Now)   |   Weekly रोजगार समाचार (Watch Now)   |   Punjab Govt Exams Previous Papers

State Executive and Legislative

Q.21) What is the maximum determined numbers for the members of the State Legislative Assemblies-

(A) 350

(B) 600

(C) 500

(D) 750

Q.22) Which state assembly has the maximum number of members-

(A) Uttar Pradesh

(B) Maharashtra

(C) West Bengal

(D) Andhra Pradesh

Q.23) How many legislative assembly seats are in Delhi-

(A) 60

(B) 70

(C) 40

(D) 50

Q.24) What is the full form of MLA in the Indian Constitution?

(A) Member of Legislative Assembly

(B) Master of Legislaive Assembly

(C) Member of Left Assembly

(D) Master of Left Assembly

Q.25) The Jammu and Kashmir State Legislative Assembly has a tenure________.

(A) Six years

(B) Five years

(C) Four Years

(D) Seven years

Q.26) In case no party enjoys absolute majority in the Legislative Assembly of a state, the Governor will go by:

(A) The advice of former Chief Minister

(B) The advice of the Prime Minister

(C) The advice of the President of India

(D) His own discreation

Q.27) Which of the following state has a legislative council-

(A) Madhya Pradesh

(B) Tamilnadu

(C) Kerala

(D) Andhra Pradesh

Q.28) According to which article, state council can be formed or dissolved-

(A) Article 167

(B) Article 168

(C) Article 170

(D) Article 169

Q.29) The minimum age limit for the membership of the Vidhan Parishad is _____.

(A) 21 years

(B) 25 years

(C) 30 years

(D) 35 years

Q.30) An Ordinary bill passed by the State Assembly can be delayed by the Legislative Council for maximum period of

(A) 1 month

(B) 6 months

(C) 3 months

(D) 4 months

ਜੇਕਰ ਤੁਸੀ ਕਿਸੇ ਵੀ ਸਰਕਾਰੀ ਨੌਕਰੀ ਬਾਰੇ ਜਾਣਕਾਰੀ ਲੈਣਾ ਚਾਹੁੰਦੇ ਹੋ ਤਾ ਉੱਤੇ ਦਿੱਤੇ ਕੰਮੈਟ ਬਾਕਸ ਵਿੱਚ ਕੰਮੈਟ ਕਰ ਸਕਦੇ ਹੋ ਧੰਨਵਾਦ ਅਰਨ ਮਨੀ ਜੋਬਜ ਟੀਮ