“ We have a key to unlock your dreams”   |   “ One important key to success is self-confidence. An important key to self-confidence is preparation.”  |  “ Opportunities don't often come along. So, when they do, you have to grab them.”  |  “ Choose a job you love, and you will never have to work a day in your life.”  |  “ Success doesn't come to you, you go to it.”
Earn Money Jobs   Download PSSSB Clerk Result 2018   |   Punjab Advocate General Clerk Exam Postponed   |   Punjab Advocate General clerk exam syllabus   |    Punjab Govt Exams Previous Papers   |   PPSC Cooperative Inspector Exam Date Announced
Q.1) The members of the Rajya Sabha are elected by

(A) the people

(B) Lok Sabha

(C) elected members of the legislative assembly

(D) elected members of the legislative council

Q.2) The power to decide an election petition is vested in the

(A) Parliament

(B) Supreme Court

(C) High courts

(D) Election Commission

Q.3) The present Lok Sabha is the

(A) 13th Lok Sabha

(B) 14th Lok Sabha

(C) 15th Lok Sabha

(D) 16th Lok Sabha

Q.4) The members of Lok Sabha hold office for a term of

(A) 4 years

(B) 5 years

(C) 6 years

(D) 3 years

Q.5) The number of writs that can be prayed for and issued by the Supreme Court and/or a High Court is

(A) 3

(B) 4

(C) 5

(D) 6

Q.6) The minimum age to qualify for election to the Lok Sabha is

(A) 25 years

(B) 21 years

(C) 18 years

(D) 35 years

Q.7) The pension of a high court judge is charged to the

(A) Consolidated Fund of India

(B) Consolidated Fund of the state where he last served

(C) Consolidated Funds of the different states where he has served

(D) Contingency Fund of India

Q.8) The minimum age of the voter in India is

(A) 15 years

(B) 18 years

(C) 21 years

(D) 25 years

Q.9) The members of a State Commission can be removed by the

(A) governor on a report by the Supreme Court

(B) governor on a resolution passed by Parliament

(C) president on a report by the Supreme Court

(D) president on a resolution passed by Parliament

Q.10) The president addresses both the Houses of Parliament assembled together

(A) during emergency session summoned for the purpose

(B) every session

(C) first session after each general election and the first session of each year

(D) any session

ਜੇਕਰ ਤੁਸੀ ਕਿਸੇ ਵੀ ਸਰਕਾਰੀ ਨੌਕਰੀ ਬਾਰੇ ਜਾਣਕਾਰੀ ਲੈਣਾ ਚਾਹੁੰਦੇ ਹੋ ਤਾ ਉੱਤੇ ਦਿੱਤੇ ਕੰਮੈਟ ਬਾਕਸ ਵਿੱਚ ਕੰਮੈਟ ਕਰ ਸਕਦੇ ਹੋ ਧੰਨਵਾਦ ਅਰਨ ਮਨੀ ਜੋਬਜ ਟੀਮ